Skip to Main Content
You are in the main content
Feature Image

Contact Information

Suggestions for correcting errors, modifying or updating the Faculty Handbook site should be sent to the staff listed below. Suggested changes in, additions to and deletions from the document will be forwarded to the Faculty Handbook Committee.

Faculty Handbook Committee 2016-17

Members of the Committee

  • David Bernstein, Department of Computer Science, College of Integrated Science and Engineering, Chair
  • David Jeffrey, Dean, College of Arts and Letters
  • Maggie Kyger, Associate Dean, College of Education
  • Val Larsen, Department of Marketing, College of Business
  • Fletcher Linder, Department of Interdisciplinary Liberal Studies, University Programs
  • Caroline Lubert, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, College of Science and Mathematics

University Counsel

Susan Wheeler, Ex Officio Adviser for the Committee

Provost's Office Staff

Kristi Shackelford, Academic Policy and Curriculum Development

Kristi Shackelford, Editor or 
(540) 568-4064