Thanksgiving Break Facility Hours


 

Thanksgiving Break 2014

UREC

  • Friday, November 21: 6:30am-5pm
  • Saturday, November 22 - Sunday, November 23: CLOSED
  • Monday, November 24 - Tuesday, November 25: 11:30am-1:30pm, 5-7pm
  • Wednesday, November 26 - Saturday, November 29: CLOSED
  • Sunday, November 30: Regular Hours

University Park

  • Friday, November 21: 11am-5pm
  • Saturday, November 22 - Sunday, November 30: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 1: Begin Winter Hours

Learn more!

UREC Homepage / Facebook / Twitter

Published: Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Last Updated: Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Back to Top