The Diversity, Access, and Inclusion Council serves as a standing committee involved in governance of the College.  The Council monitors projects and activities college-wide, and advises the Dean on the efforts to address issues of access and inclusion for CSM students, staff and faculty. The Council includes representatives from all five departments, and the Dean serves as an ex officio member.                                                           

BIOLOGY: Bisi Velayudhan (


GEOLOGY & ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCE: Yonathan Admassu ( and Shelley Whitmeyer (


PHYSICS & ASTRONOMY: Costel Constantin (

Academic Affairs Policies and Reports 


Back to Top