Skip to Main Content

CHOICES

You are in the main content

Cancel Your Registration

If you are no longer able to attend CHOICES, please follow these steps to "Decline" your visit.

From Your Original Confirmation Email...

  1. In your confirmation email, find a link to your JMYou VIP Page. This link should automatically log into your JMYou Page.
  2. Go to the "My Events" section of your JMYou portal - you can find this link at the top right-hand corner of your JMYou page.

    My Events in JMYou
    In the "My Events" section, you will see all of the visit opportunities you have registered to attend.
  3. To cancel your visit, please select "Decline" next to the event you wish to cancel. Our automated system will update your record and confirm that your visit has been cancelled.

From Your JMYou Page...

  1. Login to your JMYou VIP Page using the username/password combination that you created when you signed up for the event. If you forgot your username or password, please use the "Reset Password" button and follow the prompts to retreive your account information.
  2. Go to the "My Events" section of your JMYou portal - you can find this link at the top right-hand corner of your JMYou page.

    My Events in JMYou
    In the "My Events" section, you will see all of the visit opportunities you have registered to attend.
  3. To cancel your visit, please select "Decline" next to the event you wish to cancel. Our automated system will update your record and confirm that your visit has been cancelled.



Still having trouble cancelling your visit?

Please fill out the visitation cancellation form with the date/time of your scheduled visit. This process is not automated. Please allow 3-5 business days for your reservation to be cancelled.