CCIDPIP Members

State University of New York at Buffalo

Department of Counseling, School, & Educational Psychology
Graduate School of Education, University at Buffalo
409 Baldy Hall
Buffalo, NY 14260-1000
Phone: 716-645-2484
E-mail: cep-information@buffalo.edu
Website: http://gse.buffalo.edu/csep

Contact Person:
Timothy Janikowski, PhD
Department Chair
Director, Mental Health Counseling Program
Office: 418 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1122 or 716-645-2484
Fax: 716-645-6616
Email: tjanikow@buffalo.edu

Martin A. Volker, PhD
Associate Professor and Program Representative
Office: 423 Baldy Hall
Phone: 716-645-1127
Fax: 716-645-6616
Email: mvolker@buffalo.edu

University of California, Santa Barbara

The Gevirtz Graduate School of Education (GGSE),
Department of Counseling, Clinical, and School Psychology
1149 Education
Santa Barbara CA 93106-9490
Phone: 805-893 3375
E-mail: ccspapp@education.ucsb.edu
Website: http://education.ucsb.edu/Graduate-Studies/CCSP/programofstudy/combined_doctoral/main-combined-doctoral.htm

Contact Person:
Merith Cosden, PhD

Department Chair
Phone: 805-893-3375
E-mail: cosden@education.ucsb.edu

Steven Smith, PhD
Director of Training
Phone: 805-893-5572
E-mail: ssmith@education.ucsb.edu

Florida State University

Department of Educational Psychology and Learning Systems,
3210 Stone Building
Tallahassee, FL 32306
Phone: 850-644-4592
Website: http://www.epls.fsu.edu/psych_services/PhD/about.htm

Contact Person:
Steven I. Pfeiffer, PhD

Director of Clinical Training, Combined Doctoral Program in Counseling Psychology and School Psychology
Phone: 850-644-8796,
Fax: 850-644-8776
E-mail: spfeiffer@fsu.edu, Pfeiffer@coe.fsu.edu

James Madison University

Department of Graduate Psychology
Combined - Integrated Doctoral Program in Clinical and School Psychology
MSC 7401, 70 Alumni Drive
Harrisonburg, VA 22807
Phone: 540-568-2556 or 540-568-6439 or 540-568-5352
Fax: 540-568-4747
Website: http://www.psyc.jmu.edu/cipsyd/

Contact Person:
Harriet Cobb, EdD

Professor and Program Representative
Office: Johnston Hall, Room 102
Phone: 540-568-6834
Email: cobbhc@jmu.edu

Kean University

Nathan Weiss Graduate College at Kean University
215 North Avenue Hillside, NJ 07205
Phone: 908-737-GRAD
Website: http://www.kean.edu/~keangrad/NWGC/Doctor_of_Psychology_Combined_Program.html

Contact Person:
Frank L. Gardner, PhD,

ABPP
Office: East Campus, Room 135
Phone: 908-737-5862
E-mail: fgardner@kean.edu

University of Toronto Ontario

Institute for Studies in Education
School and Clinical Child Psychology
Department of Human Development and Applied Psychology (HDAP)
252 Bloor Street West, Room 9-268
Toronto, Ontario Canada M5S 1V6
Website: http://hdap.oise.utoronto.ca/Programs/School_Clinical_Child_Psychology/index.html

Contact Person:
Michele Peterson-Badali, PhD

SCCP Program Chair and Associate Professor
Office: OISE/UT Room: 9-264
Phone: 416-978-0937
Fax: 416-926-4708
E-mail: mpetersonbadali@oise.utoronto.ca

Nancy Link, PhD
Senior Lecturer & Clinical Director (SCCP)
Co-Director, Counselling & Psychoeducational Clinic
Office: OISE/UT, Room 7-292
Phone: 416-978-0624
Fax: 416- 926-4708
E-mail: nlink@oise.utoronto.ca

Pace University

Department of Psychology
New York, NY 10038
Phone: 212-346-1506
Website: http://www.pace.edu/page.cfm?doc_id=4136

Contact Person:
Barbara Mowder, PhD

Director of Graduate Psychology Programs; Professor
Phone: 212-346-1556
Fax: 212-346-1618
E-mail: bmowder@pace.edu, mowder@pace.edu

University of Southern Alabama

Life Sciences Building Room 320
University of South Alabama Mobile, AL 36688-0002
Phone: 251-460-6371
Website: http://www.usouthal.edu/psychology/doctoral.html

Contact Person:
Martin Rohling, PhD

Psychology Department
Phone: 251-460-6371
E-mail: mrohling@usouthal.edu

Utah State University

Department of Psychology
Logan, UT 84322
Website: http://www.usu.edu/psychology/programs/combined/index.php

Contact Person:
Susan Crowley, PhD

Director of Training
Phone: 435-797-1251
E-mail: susan.crowley@usu.edu

Yeshiva University

Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology
Bronx, NY 10461
Website: http://www.yu.edu/ferkauf/academic/school_clinical.htm

Contact Person:
Abraham Givner, PhD

Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, New York 10461
Phone: 718-430-3945
E-mail: Givner@einstein.yu.edu