Skip to Main Content

Summit Series

You are in the main content

Contact Information

For more information about Cultivating the Globally Sustainable Self Summit Series, please email

The Steering Committee members are:

Dr. Teresa Harris (

Dr. Craig Shealy (

Dr. Lee Sternberger (

Dr. Michele Estes (

Dr. Phil Wishon (

Carol Lena Miller, M.S (