Position Information

Jan 3, 2024

Feb 5, 2024



Childcare would mainly focus on our 11 yo son. Our 15yo son would need some of these things periodically as well. Duties would include meal prep and all that pertains to that (cleaning up kitchen,loading/unloading dishwasher, etc). Transportation for school/practices/parks/etc. Keeping our 11yo active and off electronics. Only house work would be to clean up anything that was gotten out during play/etc w the 11yo.


Must have clean driving record and reliable transportation. (We do have an extra truck if you feel comfortable using that) During work hours cellphones need to be away except for emergencies. We are a flexible family and try as much as we can to work with our childcare provider's needs, we like the same in return. We prefer someone who has experience with boys and has worked in a home setting, where the childcare provider has had one on one experience with the children.

How to apply:


$13-$15/hour based on experience

Hours per week
Can vary by the week, this is negotiable.

Specific hours
Hours can vary: We usually need someone for date nights and occasional help after school hours. We will be going out of town February 17th-22nd (may be a day or two on either side) and will need someone who can definitely be available for these dates for over night stay. Our 18yo son will be able to help out our hire while were gone, but not 100%.

Duration of position
We would like to keep our childcare provider on for as long as possible.

Employer Information

Stacey Benner



Starview Lane , Mt Crawford, VA, 22841

Back to Top