Skip to Main Content



You are in the main content



Editorial Board (2013-2014)

Editorial Board (2013-2014)


Lauren Fleming, editor

Lucas Allamon

George Best

Hope Byers

Chris Carlberg

Matthew Darroch

Gray Kidd

Xavier Macy

Hannah Moses

Casey Musselman

Jeanette Patrick

Evelyn Riley

Megan Sullivan


Faculty Review Board

Dr. Andrew D. Witmer (FACULTY ADVISOR)

Dr. J. Chris Arndt

Dr. Kevin L. Borg

Dr. Michael J. Galgano

Dr. Steven W. Guerrier

Dr. Kevin R. Hardwick

Dr. Gabrielle M. Lanier

Dr. Steven A. Reich