FALL 2022 

Chair: Claire Lyons, Psychology


General Education Representatives

Associate Vice Provost: Meg Mulrooney (non-voting)

Cluster One Coordinator: Sarah Brooks, School of Art, Design and Art History

Cluster Two Coordinator: Dennis Beck, Theatre and Dance

Cluster Three Coordinator: Elizabeth Brown, Mathematics and Statistics

Interim Cluster Four Coordinator: Kayla Yurco, Geography

Cluster Five Coordinator: Kethera Moore, Psychology


Cluster Representatives

Cluster One: Dolores Flamiano, School of Media Arts and Design

Cluster Two: Bill Van Norman, History

Cluster Three: Shelley Whitmeyer, Geology & Environmental Science

Cluster Four: TBA

Cluster Five: David Trouille, Sociology and Anthropology


College Representatives 

CVPA: Emily Becher-McKeever, School of Theatre and Dance


COE: Bill White, Learning, Technology and Leadership Education

CISE: Tolu Odumoso, Integrated Science and Technology

CHBS: Suzanne Baker, Psychology

COB: Phil Heap, Economics

CSM: Kristen Funck, Chemistry

Honors College: Heidi Pennington, English

UNST: Johnathan Walker, Interdisciplinary Liberal Studies


University Representatives 

CARS: Yu Bao

University Advising: Aimee Stright

Libraries: Juhong Christie Liu, Libraries

Faculty Senate Liaison: Christine May, Biology


Student Government Representatives

Lexi Alston & Zachary Fleming 


Back to Top