FALL 2021 - SPRING 2022 

 Chair: Claire Lyons, Psychology


General Education Representatives

Associate Vice Provost: Meg Mulrooney (non-voting)

Cluster One Coordinator: Sarah Brooks, School of Art, Design and Art History

Cluster Two Coordinator: Dennis Beck, Theatre and Dance

 Cluster Three Coordinator: Elizabeth Brown, Matematics and Statistics

Cluster Four Coordinator: Skip Hyser, History

Interim Cluster Five Coordinator: Kethera Fogler, Psychology


Cluster Representatives

Cluster One: Tim Ball, Communication Studies

Cluster Two: Jessica Davidson, History

Cluster Three: R. Shane McGary, Geology & Environmental Science

Cluster Four: Kathleen Ferraiolo, Political Science

Cluster Five: David Trouille, Sociology and Anthropology


College Representatives 

CVPA: Emily Becher-McKeever, Theatre and Dance

CAL: Tomás Regalado-Lopéz, Foreign Languages, Literatures and Cultures 

COE: Ruth Bosch, Educational Foundations and Exceptionalities

CISE: Kayla Yurco, Geographic Science


COB: Phil Heap, Economics


Honors College: Fawn-Amber Montoya


University Representatives 

CARS: Brian Leventhal

University Advising: TBD

Libraries: Juhong Christie Liu, Libraries

Faculty Senate Liaison: TBD


Student Government Representatives

SGA Representatives: TBD


Back to Top