Furious Flower

Join Furious Flower for our Facebook Live Reading Series this June!

Fri, 26 Jun 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

rachel-eliza-fb-live-400.jpg

We're thrilled to be continuing our Facebook Live Reading Series! Join us Friday, June 26th at 2pm EST | 1pm CST | 11am PST to hear the phenomenal Rachel Eliza Griffiths share some work and answer your questions!!

Visit our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/FuriousFlower/ for more information! 

Back to Top