## Committee on Academic Programs (CAP) End of Year Summary 2021-2022

## Membership:

Member Name	Position Representing	
Florian Buchholz	Chair	
Miguel Baltazar	Faculty Senator	
Leslie Harlacker	Faculty Senator	
Samuel Morton	Faculty Senator	
Jessica Adolino	College of Arts and Letters	
Jaideep Chowdhury	College of Business	
Bryan Zugelder	College of Education	
Kevin Apple	College of Health and Behavioral Studies	
Dudley Bonsal	College of Integrated Science and Engineering	
Scott Lewis	College of Science and Mathematics	
Andy Connell	College of Visual and Performing Arts	
Sarah MacDonald	University Studies	
Deborah Bandalos	Graduate Council	
Fred Mayhew	Graduate Council	
Nicole Wilson	Libraries & Educational Technologies	
Skip Hyser	General Education Council	
Paula Maxwell	Provost's Designee	
Sharon Lovell	Dean Representative (CHBS)	
Mike Busing	Dean Representative (COB)	
Daniel George	Graduate Student Council	
[No rep was named]	Student Government Association	

## **Action Items:**

Date/Monthly Meeting	Proposal or Action Item	Action Taken
Sept 27, 2021	Review of duties for the year; Summary of action items expected for the year	No action taken
Nov 29, 2021	Proposed M.S. in Applied Nutrition	Unanimous vote to approve 13-0-0 vote
Feb 28, 2022	Proposed B.A. in Music	Unanimous vote to approve 17-0-0 vote
Mar 28, 2022	Proposed Ed.D. in Education	Unanimous vote to approve 17-0-0 vote