2019 - 2020 Committee Members

Serves as the final faculty and administrative body to review and recommend to the president and board of visitors curricular matters related to the entire university (e.g., degree requirements; major changes within the general education program; and the addition, deletion and significant modifications of all programs).


Florian Buchholz, College of Integrated Science and Engineering



3 Faculty Senators

Leslie Harlacker, College of Arts and Letters

Steve Harper, College of Integrated Science and Engineering

Val Larsen, College of Business


1 Faculty Member by each College Curriculum Committee

College of Arts and Letters, Peggy Plass

College of Business, Jaideep Chowdhury

College of Education, Bryan Zugelder

College of Health and Behavioral Studies, Paula Maxwell

College of Integrated Science and Engineering, Xuebin Wei

College of Science and Mathematics, Scott Lewis (spring)

College of Visual and Performing Arts, Andy Connell

University Studies, Sarah MacDonald


2 Faculty Members by Graduate Council

Deborah Bandalos, College of Health and Behavioral Studies

Jeff Dyche, College of Health and Behavioral Studies


1 Member by Library & Educational Technologies

Carolyn Schubert, Libraries and Educational Technologies


1 Member by General Education Council

Amanda Biesecker, Integrated Science and Technology

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Heather Coltman (represented by Marilou Johnson) 


2 College Deans

Cynthia Bauerle, Dean, College of Science and Mathematics

Mike Busing, College of Business


Graduate Student: (1 by Grad Council)

Christine Verdream


Student: (1 by SGA)

Tiffany Parra


Back to Top