Master of Business Administration Faculty
Tisha McCoy-Ntiamoah

Ms. Tisha McCoy-Ntiamoah

Professional Director, Master of Business Administration

Matt Rutherford

Dr. Matthew Rutherford

Professor, Management; Faculty Director, MBA

Charles Bailey

Dr. Charles Bailey

Professor, Accounting; Jackson E. Ramsey Centennial Chair in Business

Vipul Bhatt

Dr. Vipul Bhatt

Associate Professor, Economics

Maureen Blackwell

Ms. Maureen Blackwell

Adjunct Instructor, MBA Program

Eric Boyd

Dr. D. Eric Boyd

Professor, Marketing

Sandy Cereola

Dr. Sandra Cereola

Associate Professor, Accounting; Johnson Lambert Faculty Scholar, CPA

Theresa Clarke

Dr. Theresa B. Clarke

Professor, Marketing; Wampler-Longacre Eminent Scholar

Jason Fink

Dr. Jason D. Fink

Professor, Finance; Wachovia Securities Faculty Fellow

David Fordham

Dr. David R. Fordham

Professor, Accounting; PB Mares Faculty Scholar, CPA, CMA

Bill Grant

Dr. Bill Grant

Associate Professor, Economics

John Guo

Dr. John Guo

Associate Professor, Computing Information Systems and Business Analytics

Angela Heavey

Dr. Angela Heavey

Assistant Professor, Management

Mark House

Mr. Mark House

Adjunct Instructor, MBA Program

Bob Kolodinsky

Dr. Robert W. Kolodinsky

Professor, Management

Jim Lantzy

Dr. James Lantzy

Adjunct Professor, MBA Program and CIS

Laura Leduc

Dr. Laura M. Leduc

Associate Professor, Management

Diane Lending

Dr. Diane Lending

Professor, Computer Information Systems & Business Analytics; Capital One Information Security Faculty Scholar

Wilson Liu

Dr. Wilson Liu

Professor, Finance and Business Law

Farris Terry Mousa - 2017

Dr. Fariss-Terry Mousa

Associate Professor, Management; Zane D. Showker Professor of Entrepreneurship

Andre Neveu

Dr. Andre Neveu

Associate Professor, Economics

Brian O'Roark

Mr. Brian O'Roark

Part-time Instructor, MBA Program

Raktim Pal

Dr. Raktim Pal

Professor, Computer Information Systems and Business Analytics

Elias Semaan

Dr. Elias J. Semaan

Associate Professor, Finance

Eric Stark

Dr. Eric M. Stark

Associate Professor, Management

Daphyne Thomas

Dr. Daphyne M. Thomas

Professor, Finance & Business Law; Adolph Coors Professorship, Business Administration

Mert Tokman

Dr. Mert Tokman

Associate Professor, Marketing

Carl Ullrich

Dr. Carl Ullrich

Associate Professor, Finance

Back to Top