The Laboratory Safety Committee focuses on ensuring that all laboratories within the college function efficiently and safely.  The committee includes faculty members from each of the academic units as well as staff from Laboratory Operations.  It advises the Director of Laboratory Operations on lab-related issues with a special focus on safety matters.

Committee Members

Robert Nagel

Mark Showalter

Nathan Sprague

Wayne Teel

Back to Top