2011 e-Vision Awards Ceremony blue line

evision logo

2010-2011 e-Vision editors

  • Camille Corum
  • Casey Coughlin
  • Kathryn Crowley
  • Colleen Hayes
  • Paul Loman
  • Alana Massey
  • Kelly Morris
  • Ian Morrow
  • Chloe Mulliner
  • Chris Petty
  • Megan Reichart
  • Sarah Robertson
  • Martin Steger
  • Abby Ware

The e-Vision awards ceremony showcases the writing of WRTC 100 and GWRTC 103 students. Under the sponsorship of WRTC faculty members Mr. Kevin Jefferson and Ms. Karen McDonnell, student editors select essays representing some of the best writing produced in JMU's first-year writing courses.

This year, e-Vision editors selected the work of ten students for recognition:

Their works are published in the e-Vision online journal.

Images from the e-Vision Awards Ceremony

chloe kevin
Editor Ms. Chloe Mulliner Faculty adviser Mr. Kevin Jefferson
abby martin
Editor Ms. Abby Ware Editor Mr. Martin Steger (right) and faculty adviser Ms. Karen McDonnell