Skip to Main Content
You are in the main content


Tuition & Fees

Summer 2012

Virginia Resident

  • Undergraduate - $309 per credit hour
  • Undergraduate Distance Learning (on-line) - $359 per credit hour
  • Graduate - $417 per credit hour
  • Graduate Distance Learning (on-line) - $437 per credit hour

Non-Virginia Resident

  • Undergraduate - $805 per credit hour
  • Undergraduate Distance Learning (on-line) - $855 per credit hour
  • Graduate - $1,062 per credit hour
  • Graduate Distance Learning (on-line) - $1,082 per credit hour

Room and Board

  • Room - $100 per week
  • Board - $104 per week

Additional Information

In accordance with Virginia law, in-state students who initially entered a Virginia public institution starting with the fall 2006 semester will be assessed a surcharge for any credit hours over 125% of their degree program requirement. Exceptions may apply when credit hours are required for an additional program.

Miscellaneous Fees, Fines and Deposits

[an error occurred while processing this directive]