Skip to Main Content
You are in the main content


Tuition & Fees

Summer 2011

Virginia Resident

  • Undergraduate - $294 per credit hour
  • Undergraduate Distance Learning (on-line) - $344 per credit hour
  • Graduate - $397 per credit hour
  • Graduate Distance Learning (on-line) - $417 per credit hour

Non-Virginia Resident

  • Undergraduate - $777 per credit hour
  • Undergraduate Distance Learning (on-line) - $827 per credit hour
  • Graduate - $1,025 per credit hour
  • Graduate Distance Learning (on-line) - $1,045 per credit hour

Room and Board

  • Room - $100 per week
  • Board - $102 per week

Additional Information

In accordance with Virginia law, in-state students who initially entered a Virginia public institution starting with the fall 2006 semester will be assessed a surcharge for any credit hours over 125% of their degree program requirement. Exceptions may apply when credit hours are required for an additional program.

Miscellaneous Fees, Fines and Deposits

[an error occurred while processing this directive]