Provost Search Committee



Dr. Mark Warner, Senior Vice President for Student Affairs and University Planning


Dr. Chris Hughes, Professor of Physics and Astronomy

Dr. Bob Kolvoord, Interim Director, School of Engineering

Dr. Reid Linn, Dean, The Graduate School

Dr. Merle Mast, Professor of Nursing

Dr. David Owusu-Ansah, Professor of History

Dr. George Sparks, Dean, College of Visual and Performing Arts

Ms. Diane Stamp, Assistant Vice President, Budget Management

Dr. Daphyne Thomas, Professor of Business Law

Ms. Alyssa Franklin, Student Member

Ms. Lisa Effren, Student Member

Ms. Leslie Beam, Administrative Support