A-to-Z Index

Mystery of the Christmas Star

Produced by Evans & Sutherland Digital Theater, Mystery of the Christmas Star allows audiences to journey back 2000 years to Bethlehem in pursuit of a scientific explanation of the star the wise men followed to find the baby Jesus. This modern retelling of the Christmas story is sure to charm and captivate audiences of all ages.

 

View the trailer

 

Click on poster to see full size.

Show Schedule

  • Friday, Nov. 29 — 7 & 8:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 30 — 7 & 8:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 1 — 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 6 — 7 & 8:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 7 — 7 & 8:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 8 — 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 13 — 7 & 8:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 14 — 7 & 8:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 15 — 2 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 20 — 7 & 8:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 21 — 7 & 8:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 22 — 2 p.m.
movie poster