First-Year Send Offs


Before you embark on the most wonderful experience of your life, come join the excitement as we congratulate and welcome our newest Dukes! We'll provide the food while you enjoy the fun; talk with parents, alumni, and JMU staff and meet fellow classmates from your area.

 2014 Tentative Dates

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

Friday, July 11

6:30PM
West End Richmond

Saturday, July 12

Noon
Charlottesville

Sunday, July 13

1 PM Maryland

Wednesday, July 16

6:30PM Fredericksburg

Friday, July 18

6:30PM Virginia Beach

Saturday, July 19

Noon Williamsburg

Sunday, July 20

1PM Roanoke

Tuesday, July 22

6:30PM Prince William

Wednesday, July 23

6:30PM Fairfax County

Saturday, July 26

Noon New England

Sunday, July 27

1PM New Jersey

Monday, July 28

6:30PM Pennsylvania

Wednesday, July 30

6:30PM Southside Richmond

Friday, August 1

6:30PM Connecticut

Saturday, August 2

1PM New York

Sunday, August 3

1PM Southern NJ

Monday, August 4

6:30PM Pittsburgh, PA