President Tiffany Newbold
1st Vice President Nicky Swayne
2nd Vice President Leslie Purtlebaugh
3rd Vice President Erin McHardy
Treasurer Barbara Monger
Recording Secretary Bea Woody
Corresponding Secretary Rosemary Brenner
WebMaster Françoise Marchat

The Annual Spring Meeting and Lunch took place Saturday, April 24 at the Joshua Wilton House. The 2004 Edith Carrier Scholarship recipient was Megan Helsley. The Ellen Chappell Award of Merit was presented to Lisel Francfort. The club officers for next year were announced (to be posted here soon).

1st Monday lunches take place at Dave's Taverna in downtown Harrisonburg. If you wish to be reminded by email of these lunches please contact us.


Skyline Literacy Coalition: ESL and basic skills tutors are very much needed. If interested, get involved!

JMU Women's Club Fall Newsletter, Issue No. 1   (Oct. 17, 2003; included this year's interest groups and this year's membership form).

This page was last updated
on Wednesday, April 28, 2004 at 16:04
by Françoise Marchat