News

Winter Break Facility Hours


 

UREC Winter Break 2016-2017 Hours

  • Tuesday, Jan. 3 – Thursday, Jan. 5: 11:30 a.m - 1:30 p.m. & 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 6: 11:30 a.m - 1:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, Jan. 7: CLOSED
  • Sunday, Jan. 8: 4 p.m. - 11:30 p.m.

View all UREC hours here!

UREC Adventure Center Winter Break 2016-2017 Hours

  • Tuesday, Jan. 3 – Thursday, Jan. 5: 12:00 p.m. - 1:15 p.m. & 5 p.m. - 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Jan. 6: CLOSED
  • Saturday, Jan. 7: CLOSED
  • Sunday, Jan. 8: 4 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

UREC Wellness Center Winter Break 2016-2017 Hours

  • Monday, Dec. 19 - Saturday, Jan, 7 - CLOSED
  • Sunday, Jan. 8: 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Monday, Jan. 9: Begin regular Spring hours

UREC Athletic Training Room Winter Break 2016-2017 Hours

  • Monday, Dec. 19 - Sunday, Jan. 8: CLOSED
  • Monday, Jan. 9: Begin regular Spring hours

Learn more about UREC Athletic Training.

University Park Winter Break 2016 Hours

  • Friday, Dec. 16: 1pm – 7pm
  • Saturday, Dec. 17 - March, 11: CLOSED

View all UPARK hours here!

UREC Homepage / Facebook / Twitter

Published: Tuesday, November 1, 2016

Last Updated: Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Back to Top

Related Articles