College of Business Welcomes New Faculty


The College of Business is pleased to welcome the following new faculty members. We wish you much success this year!

Mr. Emeka Anaza, SHSRM
Dr. Jung-in (Stephanie) Bae, SHSRM
Mr. Henry Bromley III, MBA
Mr. Benjamin Cline, Business Law
Dr. Joseph Derby, Marketing
Ms. Hillary Fielden, MBA
Mr. Edwin Good, Finance
Ms. Dinah Gottschalk, Accounting
Dr. Mary Gowan, Dean
Ms. Theresa Lind, SHSRM
Ms. Lindsay Miller, Marketing
Dr. Thomas Richardson, CIS & BSAN
Dr. Carl Ullrich, Finance
Dr. Eric Van Steenburg, Marketing

Published: Friday, August 30, 2013

Last Updated: Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Back to Top