Skip to Main Content

The Madison Collaborative: Ethical Reasoning in Action

You are in the main content

The Madison Collaborative Council

The Madison Collaborative Council is a broad cross section of the faculty, administration and student leadership at JMU.

  • Josh Bacon, Judicial Affairs
  • Dave Barnes, University Unions
  • Bo Bashkov, Center for Assessment & Research
  • Keston Fulcher, Center for Assessment & Research
  • Bill Hawk, Philosophy and Religion, Madison Collaborative
  • Carol Hurney, Center for Faculty Innovation
  • Jake Jedlicka, History and Political Science double major, SGA president, Class of 2014
  • Jenne Klotz, Libraries and Educational Technology
  • Fletcher Linder, Interdisciplinary Liberal Studies
  • Tim Louwers, College of Business
  • Tisha McCoy-Ntiamoah, Orientation
  • David McGraw, Integrated Science and Technology
  • Kevin Meaney, Residence Life
  • Meg Mulrooney, University Studies
  • Andy Perrine, Communications and Marketing
  • Mark Piper, Philosophy and Religion
  • Lori Pyle, Madison Collaborative
  • Lee Sternberger, Office of International Programs