Skip to Main Content
You are in the main content

MI Governing Boards

MI Steering Committee:

Dr. Craig Shealy, MI Academic Coordinator

Marie Johnson, MI Faculty in Residence

Kathleen Campbell, Residential Learning Communities Director

Hunter Swanson, Exchange Visitor Coordinator

Jonathan Kratz, Assistant Director of International Student Success

Vensa Hart, INU Project Officer


 Hunter Swanson, Office of International Programs Liason. Tel: (540) 568-2993