Skip to Main Content

James Madison Innovations

You are in the main content

Board Members

Mr. Patrick Asplin - Lenhart Pettit, Attorneys at Law

Mrs. Mary Lou Bourne - Director, JMU Technology Innovation

Mr. Gerard Eldering - Founder and President, InnovateTech Ventures

Mr. Jeff Grass - CEO, buySAFE, Inc.

Ms. Carol Hamilton - Director, Center for Entrepreneurship

Ms. Donna Harper - Vice President for Access and Enrollment Management

Dr. Yvonne Harris - Vice Provost, Research and Scholarship

Mr. John F. Knight - Assistant Vice President for Finance

Mr. Don Rainey - General Partner, Grotech Ventures

Mrs. Rebecca Rohlf - Research and Scholarship