James Madison University is comprised of a graduate school and six undergraduate colleges. For more information on each college, click the following links:

The Graduate School

College of Arts and Letters

College of Business

College of Education

College of Health and Behavioral Studies

College of Integrated Science and Engineering

College of Science and Mathematics

College of Visual and Performing Arts




Horizontal Rule