For questions, please call our office (540) 568-3187 or email our staff:

picture of tom schaeffer

Thomas H. Schaeffer
Chief Executive Officer
tschaeffer@jmufoundation.org

Cheryl L. Lindsay

Cheryl L. Lindsay
Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
clindsay@jmufoundation.org

Linwood Rose

Linwood H. Rose
Vice President of Strategic Planning
lrose@jmufoundation.org

picture of Tammy Balser

Tammy K. Balser
Assistant Secretary to the Board
Senior Accounting Manager-Operations
tbalser@jmufoundation.org

Joanne Sherman

Joanne Sherman
Program Manager
jsherman@jmufoundation.org

picture of leslie bates

Leslie Bates
Foundation Accountant
lbates@jmufoundation.org

Kristian C. Horneber

Kristian L. Horneber
Senior Accounting Manager-Financial Reporting
khorneber@jmufoundation.org

picture of david huffman

David Huffman
Accounting Manager - Tax & Property
dhuffman@jmufoundation.org

Vicki P. Hudson

Vicki P. Hudson
Financial Services Specialist
vhudson@jmufoundation.org

Picture of Beth Phillips

Beth Phillips
Executive Secretary
ephillips@jmufoundation.org

Back to Top