A-to-Z Index

Faculty Senate Members 2013-14

 Updated September 2, 2013

Please send corrections to Audrey Burnett at burnetaj@jmu.edu.

Name Department
 Timothy Louwers Accounting
 Cole Welter Art, Design and Art History
 Terrie Rife Biology
 Nate Wright Chemistry
 Rory DePaolis Communication Sciences and Disorders
 Leigh Nelson Communication Studies
 Ping Wang Computer Information Systems and Business Analytics
 Hossain Heydari Computer Science
 Joan Kindig Early, Elementary and Reading Education
 Bill Grant Economics, International Business
 Steven Harper Engineering
 Brooks Hefner   English
 Sharon Blatz Exceptional Education
 Arthur Hamilton Finance and Business Law
 Mary O’Donnell Foreign Languages, Literatures and Cultures
 Steve Whitmeyer Geology
 Eric Cowan Graduate Psychology
 Audrey Burnett Health Sciences
 Jessica Davidson History
 Dave Shonk Hospitality, Sport and Recreation Management
 Johnathan Walker IDLS
 Morgan Benton ISAT
 Tara Parsons Justice Studies
 Susan Nye Kinesiology
 Michele Estes Learning, Technology and Leadership Education
 Michael Mungin Libraries & Educational Technologies
 Eric Stark Management
 Val Larsen Marketing
 Caroline Lubert Mathematics and Statistics
 Alex Leidholdt Media Arts and Design
 Eric Carbaugh Middle, Secondary and Mathematics Education
 Andrew Ware Military Science
 W. Bryce Hayes Music
 Andrea Knopp Nursing
 Mark Piper Philosophy and Religion
 Kevin Giovanetti Physics
 Howard Lubert Political Science
 Kimberly DuVall Psychology (Undergraduate)
 Nancy Poe Social Work
 Mieka Polanco Sociology and Anthropology
 Kevin "Wolf" Sherill Theatre and Dance
 Scott Lunsford Writing, Rhetoric and Technical Communication
 Leslie Harlacker Part-time Faculty Senate Representative
 Josh Humphries Student Senate Representative

Speaker: David McGraw (mcgrawdk@jmu.edu)
Secretary: Audrey Burnett (burnetaj@jmu.edu)