A-to-Z Index

Faculty Senate

Officers and Committees 2013-14



Academic Policies




Faculty Appeals


Faculty Concerns


Nominations and Elections


Student Relations


Committees External to the Senate

Committee on Academic Programs: Timothy Louwers, Leigh Nelson, Cole Welter

General Education Committee: Jonathan Walker

Media Board: Kimberly DuVall

Parking Advisory Committee: Steve Harper

Safety Committee: Eric Stark

Restricted Programs Advisory Committee: David McGraw

Honorary Degrees Committee: Kimberly DuVall

Provost's Diversity Council: Jessica Davidson


Please send corrections to Audrey Burnett at burnetaj@jmu.edu 

Updated September 16, 2013