Skip to Main Content


You are in the main content
Cover Photo Image

Faculty Emeriti Association Officers
The executive board is composed of seven members: president, vice-president, secretary, treasurer, program chair, activities chair, and special events chair. The past president is invited to all executive board meetings by virtue of his\her position. The Board meets at the beginning of the academic year to discuss the plans for the upcoming year and again in April to review the past year and plan for the next year.
Officers are elected at the April meeting to serve a two year term.

Current Officers and Committee Chairs:

President Violet Allain
Vice-President Shelia Moorman
Secretary Louise Loe
Co-Treasurer Bob Atkins
Co-Treasurer Bill Ingham
Chair, Activities Committee Mary Lou Wylie
Chair, Program Committee Kay Arthur
Chair, Special Events Committee Elizabeth Ihle
Immediate Past-President Rex Fuller 
Member-At-Large Steve Smith
Member-At-Large LeDhu Tynes
Member-At-Large Steve Rollman