James Madison University
National Center for Professional Development

Seminars

Testing Services

   - GRE
   - LSAT
   - DAT
   - GMAT

JMU College of Business

JMU Home

DAT Testing

Enrollment Information
Dates and Times

The nearest available test site for the DAT is in Harrisonburg, VA. Test dates are also available in Blacksburg, Norfolk, Richmond, and Williamsburg.

Preparation course times for James Madison University are as follows:

TopicDay Date Time
Session 1 Wed 03/21/07 6:30pm-10:00pm
Session 2 Sat 03/24/07 11:00am-2:30pm
Session 3 Mon 03/26/07 6:30pm-9:30pm
Session 4 Wed 03/28/07 6:30pm-9:30pm
Session 5 Mon 04/02/07 6:30pm-9:30pm
Session 6 Wed 04/04/07 6:30pm-9:30pm
Session 7 Mon 04/09/07 6:30pm-9:30pm
Session 8 Sat 04/14/07 11:00am-2:00pm
Session 9 Mon 04/16/07 6:30pm-9:30pm
Session 10 Wed 04/18/07 6:30pm-9:30pm
Session 11 Mon 04/23/07 6:30pm-9:30pm
Session 12 Wed 04/25/07 6:30pm-9:30pm
       
       
Test Score160x800

Enrollment

Visit www.kaptest.com/enroll to enroll on line.
Click here for MCAT products and services.

Banner mdhorzlogo

Top of page| Back

James Madison University
PUBLISHER: College of Business, MSC 0203, Harrisonburg, VA 22807 - PHONE: (800) 568-8318 - FAX: (540) 568-3017
FOR INFORMATION CONTACT: CoB - Privacy Statement
Last Modified: 10/30/2008