James Madison University
National Center for Professional Development

Seminars

Testing Services

   - GRE
   - LSAT
   - DAT
   - GMAT

JMU College of Business

JMU Home

LSAT Testing

Preparation course times for James Madison University are as follows:

TopicDay Date Time
Session 1 Sat 08/30/08 10:00am-2:00pm
Session 2 Wed 09/03/08 7:00pm-10:30pm
Session 3 Sat 09/06/08 10:00am-1:30pm
Session 4 Mon 09/08/08 7:00pm-10:30pm
Session 5 Wed 09/10/08 7:00pm-11:00pm
Session 6 Sat 09/13/08 10:00am-1:30pm
Session 7 Mon 09/15/08 7:00pm-10:30pm
Session 8 Wed 09/17/08 7:00pm-10:30pm
Session 9 Sat 09/20/08 10:00am-2:00pm
Session 10 Mon 09/22/08 7:00pm-10:30pm
Session 11 Wed 09/24/08 7:00pm-10:30pm
Session 12 Sat 09/27/08 10:00am-1:30pm
Session 13 Mon 09/29/08 7:00pm-11:00pm
Session 14 Wed 10/01/08 7:00pm-10:30pm

Enrollment

Visit www.kaptest.com/enroll to enroll on line.

Banner law1

Top of page| Back

James Madison University
PUBLISHER: College of Business, MSC 0203, Harrisonburg, VA 22807 - PHONE: (800) 568-8318 - FAX: (540) 568-3017
FOR INFORMATION CONTACT: CoB - Privacy Statement
Last Modified: 10/30/2008