James Madison University
National Center for Professional Development

Seminars

Testing Services

   - GRE
   - LSAT
   - DAT
   - GMAT

JMU College of Business

JMU Home

GMAT Testing

Preparation course times for James Madison University are as follows:

TopicDay Date Time
Session 1 Sun 03/02/08 4:00pm-7:00pm
Session 2 Sun 03/09/08 4:00pm-6:30pm
Session 3 Sun 03/16/08 4:00pm-6:30pm
Session 4 Sun 03/23/08 4:00pm-6:30pm
Session 5 Sun 03/30/08 4:00pm-6:30pm
Session 6 Sun 04/06/08 4:00pm-6:30pm
Session 7 Sun 04/13/08 4:00pm-6:30pm
Session 8 Sun 04/20/08 4:00pm-6:30pm
Session 9 Sun 04/27/08 4:00pm-6:30pm
       
       
       
       
Session 1 Mon 03/31/08 6:00pm-9:00pm
Session 2 Wed 04/02/08 6:00pm-8:30pm
Session 3 Mon 04/07/08 6:00pm-8:30pm
Session 4 Wed 04/09/08 6:00pm-8:30pm
Session 5 Mon 04/14/08 6:00pm-8:30pm
Session 6 Wed 04/16/08 6:00pm-8:30pm
Session 7 Mon 04/21/08 6:00pm-8:30pm
Session 8 Wed 04/23/08 6:00pm-8:30pm
Session 9 Mon 04/28/08 6:00pm-8:30pm
       

Enrollment

Visit www.kaptest.com/enroll to enroll on line.

Banner gmatstat

Top of page| Back

James Madison University
PUBLISHER: College of Business, MSC 0203, Harrisonburg, VA 22807 - PHONE: (800) 568-8318 - FAX: (540) 568-3017
FOR INFORMATION CONTACT: CoB - Privacy Statement
Last Modified: 10/30/2008