Madison Script
James Madison University

University Council

Agenda 2003-2004

Proceedings 2003-2004

University Council Members 2003-2004

Proceedings 2002-2003

Proceedings 2001-2002

Past Proceedings 1997-2000

Members 2003-2004

Advised and assists the president in formulating and implementing policy

in order to assist the university in achieving its mission.



Dr. Linwood Rose, President



Ralph Alberico, Library

Jerry Benson, College of Integrated Science & Technology

Patricia Brady, faculty, Music

David Brakke, College of Science & Mathematics

Douglas Brown, Academic Affairs

Michael Busing, faculty, Business

Karen Forcht, faculty, Business

Steve Frysinger, faculty, ISAT

Linda Halpern, General Education

Donna Harper, Executive Assistant to the President

Charles King, Administration and Finance

Ramon Mata-Toledo, faculty, Computer Science

Thomas Piazze, University Advancement

Robert Reid, College of Business

Michael Smilowitz, faculty, Communication Studies

William Walker, College of Graduate & Professional Programs

Mark Warner, Student Affairs & University Planning

Richard Whitman, College of Arts and Letters

Phillip Wishon, College of Education

David Zimmerman, faculty, Education



Jenny Brockwell, SGA Vice President

Elizabeth Hadley, Graduate student representative

John Horigan, Honor Council President

Amanda Jordan, University Program Board Chair

Levar Stoney, SGA President

James Madison University logo PUBLISHER: President's Office, MSC 7608, Harrisonburg, VA 22807 - PHONE: (540) 568-6868 - FAX: (540) 568-2338
FOR INFORMATION CONTACT: Donna Burch - Privacy Statement
Last Modified: 10/30/2003