2018 - 2019 Committee Members

Hears appeals in accordance with the university's traffic and parking policies and regulations.



Judy Hensley, Financial Aid and Scholarships

Dean Stubbs, Procurement



Holmes Browne, Residence Life

LaVern Dillard, Facilities Management Accounting

Jeff Gilligan, Office of Development

Rose Gray, English Department

Wesley Howdyshell, UBO

Rebecca Lipscomb, ISAT

Tisha MCoy-Ntiamoah, Orientation

Lynette Michael, Graduate School

Donnie Mix, University Recreation

Sharon Newman, MBA, College of Business

David Onestak, Counseling Center

Matthew Phillippi, University Business Office

Kim Robinson, Financial Aid & Scholarships

John Michael Schott, Financial Aid & Scholarships

Crystal Scott, faculty, Biology

Dawn Wyvill, Department of Nursing



Cayhan Movaghari

Calli Dukas

Sophie LeFew

Anna Connole

Mary Dawson

Noura Beidas

Back to Top