Skip to Main Content
You are in the main content

Parking Advisory Committee

2014 - 2015 Committee Members

Reviews and makes recommendations regarding the university's traffic and parking policies and regulations.



Towana Moore, AVP, Administration & Finance



Alex Gabbin, faculty, College of Business

Dale Hulvey, AVP, Information Technology

Tammy Knott, Judicial Affairs

Tish Leeth, Restricted Funds

Timothy Louwers, College of Business

Sharon Loyd, ISAT

Ben Lundy, Parking Services, Special Events

Katie Musar, Residence Life

Lee Shifflett, JMU Chief of Police

Cathy Snyder, College of Business

Paul Warne, faculty, Mathematics & Statistics Department

Michael Yankey, faculty, College of Business

Bill Yates, Parking Services



John Carr

Josh Humphries

Graduate Student:

To be named