Skip to Main Content
You are in the main content

Honor Council Advisory Board

2015 - 2016 Committee Members

Exercises various responsibilities in connection with the operation of the university's honor system.



Ronald Cereola, faculty, College of Business



Steve Baedke, faculty, Geology and Environmental Science

Christopher Campbell, Career and Academic Planning

Theresa Enyeart Smith, Health Sciences 

Ralph Grove, faculty, College of Integrated Science and Engineering

Michael Gulotta, Communication Studies

Nancy Nichols, The Graduate School

Steve Purcell, faculty, College of Education

Dr. Jon Gibson, faculty, School of Music

Michael Yankey, faculty, COB-Marketing

Raymond Ramquist, Community Representative



Jon Teconchuk, HC President

Stephanie Bender, HC Vice President

Stephen Chiang, HC Investigator

William Snoeyenbos, HC Investigator

Patrick Defeo, HC Investigator

Megan Bass, HC Investigator

Meredith Parker, SGA



Susan Wheeler