2018 - 2019 Committee Members

Advises the president on personnel matters.



Kathleen Gibson, Outreach & Engagement

Tisha McCoy-Ntiamoah, College of Business



Gretchen Armentrout, Annual Giving

Tiffany Brutus, Athletics

Donna Crumpton, Sponsored Programs Accounting

Wes Howdyshell, University Business Office

Rodney Lam, Facilities Management

Jennifer Lang-Rigal, Faculty Senante Rep

Matt Lovesky, UREC

Donna Marie McMillan, Financial Aid & Scholarships

Shelley Newman, Information Systems

Jesse Rathgeber, School of Music

Kathleen Sensabaugh, Office of Student Accountability and Restorative Practices

Ashley Skelly, Health Professions

Bradley Striebig, Engineering

Shea Tussing, Human Resources



Susan Dean, Telecom

Back to Top