Skip to Main Content
 


 
You are in the main content


Consortium Steering Committee 

Name

Representing

Telephone

E-mail

Ron Shultz

Eastern Mennonite University

432-4334

ronald.shultz@emu.edu

Jennie Carr

Bridgewater College

828-8033

jcarr@bridgewater.edu

Ann Conners

Harrisonburg City Schools

434-9916

aconners@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Dara Hall

James Madison University

568-2996

halldm@jmu.edu

Alix Johnston

Rockingham County Schools

828-6081

ajohnston@rockingham.k12.va.us

Tisha Moore

Staunton City Schools

332-3938

tmoore@staunton.k12.va.us

Allison Sprouse

Augusta County Schools

946-7600

asprouse@augusta.k12.va.us

Lori Wall

Mary Baldwin College

887-7186

lwall@mbc.edu