Skip to Main Content

News

Events

News

Events

News

Events

News

Events

News

Events

News

Events

MidValley Consortium for Teacher Education

 


 
You are in the main content


Consortium Steering Committee 

Name

Representing

Telephone

E-mail

Sandy Brownscombe

Eastern Mennonite University

432-4368

sandy.brownscombe@emu.edu

Jennie Carr

Bridgewater College

828-8033

jcarr@bridgewater.edu

Ann Conners

Harrisonburg City Schools

434-9916

aconners@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Dara Hall

James Madison University

568-2996

halldm@jmu.edu

Ashley Houff

Rockingham County Schools

249-4001

ahouff@rockingham.k12.va.us

Mark Keeler

James Madison University

568-2814

keelermf@jmu.edu

Tisha Moore

Staunton City Schools

332-3938

tmoore@staunton.k12.va.us

Allison Sprouse

Augusta County Schools

946-7600

asprouse@augusta.k12.va.us

Lori Wall

Mary Baldwin College

887-7186

lwall@mbc.edu