Consortium Steering Committee

 

 

Name

Representing

Telephone

E-mail

Sandra Brownscombe

Eastern Mennonite University

432-4368

brownscs@emu.edu

Ashley Houff

Rockingham County Schools

249-4001

ahouff@rockingham.k12.va.us

Dara Hall

James Madison University

568-2996

halldm@jmu.edu

Jean Hawk

Chipley Bader

Bridgewater College

828-5355

828-5340

jhawk@bridgewater.edu

cbader@bridgewater.edu

Lori Wall

Mary Baldwin College

887-7186

lwall@mbc.edu

Ann Conners

Harrisonburg City Schools

434-9916

aconners@harrisonburg.k12.va.us

Tisha Moore Staunton City Schools 332-3938

tmoore@stauntont.k12.va.us

Allison Sprouse

Augusta County Schools

946-7600 asprouse@augusta.k12.va.us
Nick Swayne James Madison University 568-6093

swaynedd@jmu.edu