Skip to Main Content
Weather Notification  JMU Weather Alert : Due to inclement weather, JMU will be closed on Friday, Mar. 6, 2015 Read More >

College of Business - Support the CoB


You are in the main content

Annual Faculty ScholarsGive Now Button

Annual Faculty Scholars are awarded by businesses generally through marketing funds. They support individual faculty members chosen by the dean of the College of Business and department heads.

Giving for these funds starts at $5,000 annually for five years:

Beers and Cutler. Current Holder: Dr. Robert C. Richardson

BDO. Current Holder: Dr. Luis Betancourt

Cherry, Bekaert & Holland. Current Holder: Dr. Michael P. Riordan

Deloitte Touche. Current Holder: Dr. David C. Hayes

Dixon Hughes Goodman. Current Holder: Dr. Chuck Baril

Goodman and Goodman. Current Holder: Dr. John W. Briggs

Grant Thorton. Current Holder: Dr. Diane A. Riordan

Hantzmon Wiebel & Company. Current Holder: Dr. Brad M. Roof

PB Mares. Current Holder: Dr. David R. Fordham

Giving for these funds starts at $3,000 annually for five years:

Johnson Lambert & Company. Current Holder: Dr. Sandra J. Cereola

Veris Consulting.Current Holder: Eileen Shifflett