[an error occurred while processing this directive]  

Dean's Office

Dr. Mary Gowan, Dean
Dr. Richard Mathieu, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Prof. Kimberley Foreman, Associate Dean, Human Resources & Administration
Prof. Joyce Guthrie, Associate Dean, Student Services
Ms. Patricia L. May, Director of Communications
Mr. David Grimm, Director of Development


Dr. William Wood, Center for Economic Education
Carol Hamilton, Center for Entrepreneurship
Dr. Robert W. Kolodinsky, Gilliam Center for Free Enterprise and Ethical Reasoning
Lynn S. Powell, Institute of Certified Professional Managers
Joyce Krech, Small Business Development Center
Bob Eliason, Interim Director, Interpersonal Effectiveness Institute

Academic Unit Heads

Business Programs
Dr. Paul Copley, Accounting
Dr. Michel Mitri, Interim, Computer Information Systems & Business Analytics
Dr. Ehsan Ahmed, Economics
Dr. Pamela Drake, Finance & Business Law
Dr. Scott Gallagher, Management
Dr. W. Val Larsen, Interim, Marketing

Dr. Marion White, International Business
Dr. Michael Busing, Master of Business Administration

Independent Programs

Dr. Michael O'Fallon, Director, School of Hospitality, Sport, and Recreation Management
Dr. Karen Ford, Interim Director, School of Strategic Leadership Studies