A-to-Z Index

CIS & BSAN Faculty

CIS & BSAN faculty members are committed to providing an environment of educational excellence. Our faculty create and disseminate meaningful scholarly contributions in the fields of computer information systems, management science and operations management.  In addition, our faculty are active leaders and participatants in the academic, professional and James Madison University communities.

Ida Marie A. Alcantara

Ms. Laura Atkins

Dr. Michael Busing (MBA Director)

Mr. Carey Cole

Dr. Tom Dillon (CyberCity Co-Director & CIS Advisor)

 Mr. James Jewett  (Lead - CyberSecurity Lab)

Mr. David Jones (COB IT Director)

Dr. John Guo

Mr. John Karabelas

Dr. S E Kruck

Dr. Diane Lending

Dr. Ina Markham 

Dr. Richard Mathieu (Interim COB Associate Dean)

Dr. Jeff May 

Dr. Michel Mitri (Department Head) 

Dr. Raktim Pal

Dr. Susan Palocsay (BSAN Coordinator)

Mr. Michael Ratcliffe

Dr. Harry Reif (CyberCity Co-Director)

 Ms. Rebecca Simmons

 Dr. Scott Stevens

 Dr. Ping Wang

 Mr. Thomas Wood