A-to-Z Index

CIS&BSAN Executive Advisory Board

Executive Advisory Board (EAB) 

Statement of Purpose - Executive Advisory Board (EAB) for the Department of Computer Information Systems & Business analytics.

The mission of the Computer Information Systems (CIS) program at James Madison University is to prepare business students for careers as information systems professionals. The program of study focuses on the development and management of information systems in a business environment. Central to the CIS program's ability to achieve its mission is the advice and support of business and technology leaders. Members of the Executive Advisory Board provide counsel to the CIS & BSAN faculty on a wide range of issues. The Executive Advisory Board will be composed of leaders representing businesses, the not-for-profit sector, and government. The membership is intended to represent a broad and diverse set of interests relevant to the information technology sector.


EAB Members

Phil Bennett, KPMG
Mary Jane Bolling
Susan L. Bonvouloir, CGI
Meaghan Bouchoux, Blue Canopy
Michael Donlan Microsoft
Ian Donner Optimity Advisors
James Elliott, Elliott Security Group
Glenn Facey, Claraview, Inc.
Matt Histand, Protiviti
Charles Inman, Deloitte
Rob Jones, DRC
Rusty Jordan, CarMax
Ken Lawhorn, Accenture
Thomas Leach, Federal Housing Finance Board
Marguerite R. Moccia, IBM
Osama Malik, Booz Allen Hamilton
Nick Pattakos, L-1 Identity Solutions
Melvin Petty, Enterprise Resource Planning International
James Ray, Guident Technologies
John Rice, Deloitte
Jim Rigney, CACI
Michael L. Steadman, SusQtech
Chris Tignor, Capital One
Deb Van Horn, Rockingham Group