Partners
  • Ethos Group – Services supporting retail automotive industry
    Kaylee Sneed (ksneed@ethosgroup.com) 972-331-1000 x1202
  • TEK Systems – IT staffing, IT talent management, IT services
    Teron Foster (tfoster@teksystems.com) 336-851-6904
Contributors
  • ALKU - Technical staffing and consulting. DoD and government focus
    Marissa Gomes (mgomes@alku.com) 978-296-6924
  • Cvent – Event planning and services
    Lauren Simoncic (L.Simoncic@cvent.com) 571-830-2022
  • Fastenal - Industrial products and services
    Marcus Botteicher (mbotteic@fastenal.com) 304-262-2663
  • Gartner – IT services, IT research and analysis products
    Suzanne Lambert (SuzanneE.Lambert@gartner.com) 571-303-3492
  • memoryBlue - Grows top inside sales talent for high-tech companies through sales consulting and direct-hire permanent placement
    Tim Nelson (tnelson@memoryblue.com) 703-891-3816
  • The Standard – Insurance and financial products and services
    Corina Gandenberger (corina.gandenberger@standard.com)
Supporters

Back to Top