Skip to Main Content

College of Business - Dean's Office


You are in the main content

Dean's Office

Dr. Mary Gowan, Dean
Dr. Michael Busing, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Prof. Kimberley Foreman, Associate Dean, Human Resources & Administration
Prof. Molly Brown, Associate Dean, Student Services
Mr. David Grimm, Director of Development
Ms. Sam Collier, Director of Experiential Learning


Dr. William Wood, Center for Economic Education
Carol Hamilton, Center for Entrepreneurship
Dr. Robert Subrick, Gilliam Center for Free Enterprise and Ethical Reasoning
Lynn S. Powell, Institute of Certified Professional Managers
Joyce Krech, Small Business Development Center

Academic Unit Heads

Business Programs
Dr. Timothy Louwers, Accounting
Dr. Art Gowan, Computer Information Systems & Business Analytics
Dr. Ehsan Ahmed, Economics
Dr. Hui Sono, Finance & Business Law
Dr. Marion White, International Business
Dr. Paula Daly, Management
Dr. Andy Wood, Marketing
Dr. Matt Rutherford, Master of Business Administration, Faculty Director of MBA Programs

Affliliate Programs

Dr. Michael O'Fallon, Director, School of Hospitality, Sport and Recreation Management
Dr. Karen FordDirector, School of Strategic Leadership Studies