website wordmark


Computing Home PageJMU Computing Alerts

   Alerts       Author       Posted   
HR System Maintenance 6/26/2019 from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm 1 day ago... Tuesday June 25, 2019 12:00:00 AM
Completed Network Maintenance: Campus Wide Sunday June 23rd 2 days ago... Sunday June 23, 2019 1:34:58 PM
Wilson UPSs Battery Bank Replacement 3 days ago... Saturday June 22, 2019 1:10:38 PM
Wilson UPSs Battery Bank Replacement 4 days ago... Friday June 21, 2019 10:01:54 AM
Network Maintenance: Campus Wide Sunday June 23 5 days ago... Thursday June 20, 2019 10:39:54 AM
Jackson Hall power outage has been fixed 5 days ago... Thursday June 20, 2019 10:06:30 AM
Power outage in Jackson Hall 5 days ago... Thursday June 20, 2019 9:36:22 AM
Logan Rectifier Battery Bank Replacement 11 days ago... Friday June 14, 2019 7:02:41 PM
Logan Rectifier Battery Bank Replacement 11 days ago... Friday June 14, 2019 11:14:54 AM
System Issues Resolved - 9 June 2019 16 days ago... Sunday June 9, 2019 12:39:28 PM
Memorial Transfer Switch Replacement 16 days ago... Sunday June 9, 2019 10:51:50 AM
Completed: Network Maintenance: Data Center and Campus Core 16 days ago... Sunday June 9, 2019 10:01:11 AM
System Issues - 9 June 2019 16 days ago... Sunday June 9, 2019 8:11:28 AM
Memorial Transfer Switch Replacement 18 days ago... Friday June 7, 2019 10:21:52 AM
Network Maintenance: Data Center and Campus Core Sunday June 9th 18 days ago... Friday June 7, 2019 9:59:54 AM
MyMadison/Student Administration maintenance completed 20 days ago... Wednesday June 5, 2019 8:07:08 PM
MyMadison/SA System Maintenance - Wednesday June 5th @5:00 22 days ago... Monday June 3, 2019 3:09:16 PM
Completed Network Maintenance: Carrier Library Sunday June 2nd 23 days ago... Sunday June 2, 2019 10:17:19 AM
COMPLETE: Multiple system outage - Sunday, 2 June 23 days ago... Sunday June 2, 2019 7:52:07 AM
Network Maintenance: Carrier Sunday June 2 25 days ago... Friday May 31, 2019 11:07:50 AM
Multiple system outage Sunday, 2 June, 4:30-10 AM 26 days ago... Thursday May 30, 2019 11:44:58 AM
Voice Mail Server Security Updates 37 days ago... Sunday May 19, 2019 9:13:59 AM
Voice Mail Server Security Updates 39 days ago... Friday May 17, 2019 2:21:33 PM

Alerts Per Page:    |  Five  |   Ten  |   All  |    Search by:                            


Clear All Search Criterias

Administrator Tools

Administrator View/Add Post

JMU Only View

Finding any errors? Need rights to create posts?
Please fill out a form to report them.




[Valid RSS]