James Madison University is comprised of six undergraduate colleges and a graduate school. For more information on each college, select one of the following:


College of Arts and Letters


College of Business


College of Education


College of Health and Behavioral Studies


College of Integrated Science and Engineering


College of Science and Mathematics


College of Visual and Performing Arts


The Graduate School